Sample spam sent using software CodeIgniter (6)

Date From, Subject Body
1 year ago "Brigitte Cable" <brigitte_cable@discourser.undisclaimed.monster>
Your personal data is at risk! Change your password immediately!
Hello! I am a representative of the Chaos hacking group. In the period from 30/06/2019 to 23/09/2019
1 year ago "Mila Geary" <mila_geary@askoi.saperda.monster>
Your personal data is at risk! Change your password immediately!
Hello! I am a representative of the Chaos hacking group. In the period from 30/06/2019 to 24/09/2019
1 year ago "Nelda Kelso" <neldakelso@overlaid.jingled.monster>
Your personal data is at risk! Change your password immediately!
Hello! I am a representative of the Chaos hacking group. In the period from 30/06/2019 to 23/09/2019
1 year ago "Kellye Buffington" <kellye.buffington@coacervate.beepe.top>
Your personal data is at risk! Change your password immediately!
Hello! I am a representative of the Chaos hacking group. In the period from 30/06/2019 to 23/09/2019
1 year ago "Cameron Hatton" <cameron_hatton@supertunic.beepe.top>
Your personal data is at risk! Change your password immediately!
Hello! I am a representative of the Chaos hacking group. In the period from 30/06/2019 to 23/09/2019
1 year ago "Antje Gessler" <antjegessler@dreading.dispaint.monster>
Ihre persönlichen Daten sind gefährdet! Ändern Sie sofort Ihr Passwort!
Hallo! Ich bin ein Vertreter der Chaos-Hacking-Gruppe. Im Zeitraum vom 24/06/2019 bis 23/09/2019 hab